Benfield Van Centre (Newcastle)

01916 500 960

Services

Servicing, Parts, Body Repairs, Van Rental, New vehicle sales, Used Vehicles

Address

The Fossway
Brough Park, Byker
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE6 2XJ
Benfield Van Centre (Newcastle)

Welcome to Benfield Van Centre

Here at Benfield Van Centre we pride ourselves on giving our customers the highest quality in every area. As part of the authorised Volkswagen Van Centre network, our friendly staff are trained to Volkswagen's stringent standards and are always on hand to advise you whether you need a standard panel van or a specialist conversion. We can also provide many beneficial support services for your business, from maintenance and repair using specialist tools and equipment, and parts and accessories, to finance and insurance. If there is anyway that we can help please contact us.

Departments and opening hours

Service

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Jade Askins
Tel: 01912 769 200
Email: jade.askins@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Paul Scott
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: paul.scott@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Nicole Patterson
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: nicole.patterson@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Lyndsay Shaw
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: lyndsay.shaw@benfieldmotorgroup.com

Parts

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Paul Butler
Tel: 01912 769 205
Fax: 01912 769 206
Email: paul.butler@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Mick Wood
Tel: 01912 769 205
Fax: 01912 769 206
Email: mick.wood@benfieldmotorgroup.com

Sales

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Paul Matharu
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: paul.matharu@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Marcus Burn
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: marcus.burn@benfieldmotorgroup.com
Name: Tony Farish
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: tony.farish@benfieldmotorgroup.com

Fleet Sales

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Mark Sheedy
Tel: 01912 769 200
Fax: 01912 769 201
Email: mark.sheedy@benfieldmotorgroup.com

Rental

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed