Volkswagen Van Centre (Peterborough)

01733 615 033

Services

Servicing, Parts, New vehicle sales, Used Vehicles

Address

Storeys Bar Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YS
Volkswagen Van Centre (Peterborough)

Welcome to Volkswagen Van Centre (Peterborough)

Here at Volkswagen Van Centre (Peterborough) we pride ourselves on giving our customers the highest quality in every area. As part of the authorised Volkswagen Van Centre network, our friendly staff are trained to Volkswagen's stringent standards and are always on hand to advise you whether you need a standard panel van or a specialist conversion. We can also provide many beneficial support services for your business, from maintenance and repair using specialist tools and equipment, and parts and accessories, to finance and insurance. If there is anyway that we can help please contact us.

Departments and opening hours

Sales

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Robert Russell
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: robert.russell@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk
Name: David Pearson
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: david.pearson@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk

Service

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 07:00 - 18:00
Friday 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:30
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: John Savage
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: john.savage@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk
Name: Robert Peacock
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: robert.peacock@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk
Name: Wayne Cunnington
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: wayne.cunnington@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk

Fleet Sales

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: David Pearson
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: david.pearson@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk

Parts

Opening Hours

Monday 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 07:00 - 18:00
Friday 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:30
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Bogomil Kurumilev
Tel: 01733 294 030
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: bogomil.kurumilev@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk

Administration & Accounts

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Contact

Name: Alison Gillan
Tel: 01733 349 336
Fax: 01733 294 058
Email: alison.gillan@robinsonsmotorgroup.co.uk